Why become a member? ×

Hey Guys Bass For Sale!!

Bassaddict101

Hey fellow bass lovers,

I’m currently selling a Fender P BASS 51 which was custom made, JAPANESE NECK, AMERICAN BODY, it’s hardly touched, very good condition, the pick up is faulty but still works it just needs a replacement, I’m selling this down to £300!, the reason why I’m selling it is that I’m a drummer soon to go on tour, and have not had the time to play, and I’m sure you guys would appreciate it more so it can be played on...

If you have any questions or interests on the bass, please feel free to contact me,
i am based in London, Harrow to be specific

PLEASE NO TIME CONSUMING MUST GO WITHIN THE NEXT WEEK! £300 Pounds final OFFER
NEEDS TO GO WITH THE WEEK , PREFER A COLLECTION , BUT PLEASE CONTACT ME IF A SALE INTEREST

THIS WILL GO WITHIN THE WEEK!
PLEASE CONTACT ME RATHER THAN TEXT GUYS, MY MESSAGES DONT TEND TO COME TROUGH

Kind regards

Kaz Rodriguez

(pics are attached for you guys to see it!)

Edited by Bassaddict101
CAPS LOCK!!!!

looks like a CIJ Precision, 50's reissue. Only one question: what do you mean by "I just took one pickup off"? These come with only one pup and if it is what I think it is then £300 a good price.

Edited by andy67

[quote name='andy67' post='1078022' date='Jan 4 2011, 10:33 PM']looks like a CIJ Precision, 50's reissue. Only one question: what do you mean by "I just took one pickup off"? These come with only one pup and if it is what I think it is then £300 a good price.[/quote]

YES GUYS THIS IS A 51 P BASS

Hey guys, I can vouch for this, It's a great bass and plays nice, it's a Fender reissue 51 Precision bass, like this one

[url="http://www.soundslive.co.uk/product~name~Fender-Reissue-51-Precision-Bass~ID~6869.asp"]http://www.soundslive.co.uk/product~name~F...ass~ID~6869.asp[/url]

It's got a faulty pickup which needs replacing/fixing but other than that it's in great condition.